Shri Kalki is situated on your “bhaala”. Bhaala is the forehead.

Shri Kalki is situated on your “bhaala”. Bhaala is the forehead.

The word Kalki, actually is an abbreviation of the word Nishkalank.

Nishkalank means the same as my name is, which means Nirmala: that there it is a spotlessly clean, something that is spotlessly clean is Nishkalanka, without any spots on.

Now this incarnation has been described in many Puranas – will be coming on this earth on a white horse, in a village of Sambhaalpur, they call it, Sambhaalpur.

Is very interesting how people take everything so literally. The world ‘Sambhaala’ means: ‘bhaala’ is this forehead, ‘sambhaal’ means ‘at that stage’.

That means Kalki is situated on your “bhaala”. Bhaal is the forehead.

And here He’s going to be born, that is the real meaning of the word Sambhaalpur.

In between, Jesus Christ and His destroying incarnation of Mahavishnu – called as Kalki, there is a time given to human beings to rectify themselves, for them to enter into the Kingdom of God, which in the Bible is called as Last Judgment.

That you’ll be judged, all of you, will be judged on this earth. The population of the world is the maximum, they say, because all those – practically all those who had aspirations to enter into the Kingdom of God are born in the modern times and are going to be born very soon.

This is the most important time, because Sahaja Yoga is the Last Judgment.

It is fantastic to hear this, but that’s a fact and it’s the Truth.

Though you can understand that Mother’s love makes it very easy for you to get to your realization, and that the whole story of Last Judgment, which looks such a horrifying experience, has been made very beautiful and very tender and delicate and doesn’t disturb you.

But this is the Last Judgment I tell you, and you all are going to be judged, through Sahaja Yoga, whether you can enter into the Kingdom of God or not.

One has to understand that such an incarnation is imminent.

  • And Krishna’s powers, are given to Him, which are only Hanana Shakti.
  • Brahmadeva’s powers, which are only Hanana Shakti are given to Him.
  • Shiva’s powers, which are just Hanana Shakti, the part of it which is a Tandava (dance of dissolution), is given to Him.
  • Then Bhairava’s shakti, which is also, you know what Bhairava has got as a symbol of killing, is a big sword-like thing, and also Ganesha’s Parusha; and also Hanumana’s all Navasidhis, which are going to destroy, are given to Him.
  • All Buddha’s forgiveness, and Mahavira’s Ahimsa is going to turn upside-down.

All these eleven powers are going to come on top of us when we will be finished with Sahaja Yoga, when we will be absolutely sorted out, and the last killing will be done by Him.

I wish it was just a killing it is not going to be ordinary Hanana (killing) like even Devi has done. Because Devi has killed all these rakshasas thousands of years back, but they are back in the seat again, all these rakshasas.

Now the problem is very different, at the present moment, which you should try to understand.

That in the olden days, till the Krishna’s time when He says, that “Yada yada hi dharmasya, glanir bhawati bharata. Vinashaya cha dushkruthaam panitra na echa saguna.” These two words you must understand.

To destroy the Dushkruthaam, means the cruel people or the negative forces, and to save the saints. “Sambhavami yuge yuge”, “I’m going to come again and again”.

But the problem of the Kaliyuga is that there is no pure and simple person as a sadhu or as a rakshasa.

So many rakshasas have entered into your brains.

You side with so many people who are wrong, who are doing wrong, who are doing all kinds of wrong things in the name of politics, in the name of religion, in the name of progress and education and all that.

Once you have sided with them, then they are in your brain, they are within you.

And when they are within you, how to destroy the dushkruthaams? They are within you!

You may be a good person, but you may be destroyed because of having them in your heads.

So there is no hard and fast rule as to say who is a real negative and who is a real positive.

Only the Sahaja Yoga is going to cleanse you and make you absolutely positive, positively good people, and religious people.

This is the only way, because your ankura, when it starts giving you realization, you feel your Self, you feel your Self, and with that Self you know that you are your Self and not this mirage.

You start enjoying that Self. Once you start enjoying it, you give up all these things that make you compromise and make you a horribly mixed-up person. All this confusion can go away!
Extract: Navaratri Celebrations:
“Kundalini and Kalki Shakti”.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India | 28 September 1979.

Related posts

Leave a Comment